Bur Mixed Selection Nr175 2009-08-31

Tracking list: 175

01 Ministers De-La Funk ft Jocelyn Brown - Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix)3:35
02 Milk & Sugar - Let The Sun Shine (Milk & Sugar Sax Dub)3:20
03 Paolo Driver Stoned Chicken - Una Diana (Chris Soul Remix)1:30
04 Phunk and Ceeryl and Basto - Wait For Me (Club Mix)3:31
05 Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)3:50
06 Richard Grey - One More Time (Dennis The Menace and Big World Mix)3:16
07 Ruff Loaderz vs Scot Giles - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Bart B More Remix)4:90
08 Stylus Robb ft Mattias - Sensation Shot (S and M Remix)1:30
09 Swanky Tunes - Collayder (Original Mix)3:16
10 Tatiana Okupnik - Maximum (Sebastian Skalski Club Mix)3:10
11 The Egg - Walking Away (The Nycer Remix)2:16
12 The Jinks ft Johnny Dangerous - Dynamite Muzik3:46
13 Thomas Gold and Eric Smax ft Inusa Dawuda - Risin Sun (Dawuda Less Vocal Mix)3:10
14 Umek ft Andja - Carbon Occasions (John Jacobsen Remix)3:39
15 Veerus and Maxie Devine and Viani DJ and Livin Joy - Dreamer 2009 (Main Vocal Mix)4:16
16 Voltereto ft Abel Trigo - Come Together (Original Mix)3:17
17 Yanou ft Anita Davis - Brighter Day (Lambretto Remix)2:29
18 Yass - When Doves Cry (Main Mix)3:24
19 Yves Larock & Steve Edwards - Listen To The Voice Inside (D.O.N.S. Remix)2:43

back Download this Compilation: Download